Water: A Journey

CreativeHeartsAlign💞
Heart Revolution
Published in
5 min readOct 29, 2023

--

Written in July 2011 after a ‘Waterfall’ excursion a friend and I embarked upon.

The journey begins …

I climbed over some rocks to find a seat near the falls and spied the perfect spot; it was level to the water, where the falls greet the river, and the spray gently washes over your body.

That’s where I want to be.

I ventured over to take my seat amongst the rocks and water. The energy of the water, ah … a feeling sublime. I closed my eyes and began to chant … aum … along with a healing prayer, ‘May the waters be blessed in thy love, light and bliss, Holy Mother.’ I sat and felt as Holy Mother’s love soared down in waves of golden light, penetrating the water; filling it to brimming with her golden luminescence. Right then the wind swept in, intermingling in its wild dance with the waters. I observed the display and was immersed in a profound sense of awe; calm filled my being. The spray from the falls swiftly and ever so suddenly soared up and spun around, entering my body through the mouth. It was alive. As I am alive, it is alive.

It was on this day that I more formally met with a dear, dear old friend, the Spirit of the waters. She entered my body and took my breath away; we became as One. I gasped in awe of her sheer power and willingness to serve, to meet with me. She felt my love, wanted to reciprocate…

--

--

CreativeHeartsAlign💞
Heart Revolution

Hello. Still traveling! Will check messages when in WiFi zones. Donate what U can 2 VP Harris & asap! Stakes are FAR 2 HIGH. Peace Be, CHA 💞