What Is Your Poetry?

VOICES OF THE LOST
Heart Revolution
Published in
3 min readOct 6, 2021

--

The 99 Words / 99 Days Challenge

Photo by Anne Nygård on Unsplash

An open challenge to all poets on Medium.
Every poet is born for a reason, with his/her own fascinations about the poetic world he/she is in. I am sure the poet will be pleased to share this beautiful world with others.

Let your heart flow with the love for poems and let us know what is your poetry.

Challenge Rules:

  1. The exact word count must be 99.
    Why 99 and not 100?
    A poet is never satisfied and is always striving for perfection.
    So we stay at 99 and striving eternally for 100.
    Please use the word count function in any word editor.
    No, I am not going to count it.
  2. You must use one or more of the words “love”, “peace”, “joy”, “beautiful”, “universe”.
    Why these words? Words got emotions and they can touch souls. These are uplifting words. And the poet needs to spread positivity.
  3. No specific style could be prose or poem. Best if it can be lyrical with your poetic touch.
  4. Challenge is open to all poets on Medium. You can tag and invite your friends to be part of this challenge.
  5. Please don’t forget to tag me when you publish your ‘What Is Your Poetry” piece and you can publish it under any publication or under your own page. When you tag me, I will be compiling the list of…

--

--

VOICES OF THE LOST
Heart Revolution

I am a LOOB — Lover Of Other Beings. I am also an aspiring poet. Poetry and Love for the other beings are deeply etched into my soul.