What Is Your Poetry?

VOICES OF THE LOST
Heart Revolution
Published in
1 min readJan 17, 2022

The 99 Words / 99 Days Challenge COMPLETED!

Hope you remember this challenge I floated on Medium a few months ago.
I will be getting back to those who accepted my challenge and will announce the winner. I am expediting my two poetry books which will be published as free e-books and will be floated online and to the universe like paper boats. I will be happy if somebody from the far future comes across it and reads it. And both the winner and participants will be part of my first full-length poetry book. Thank you, Priyanka Srivastava and Hollie Petit, Ph.D. for being part of the Haiku book. I am seeking collaboration from some others on the full-length poetry book.

Thank you once again to all the friends who appreciated my initial prompt.

Child of Nature, A.H. Mehr, Kacege, Hollie Petit, Ph.D., Krystal Mossbarger, Poetic Therapy, Kira Dawn, Hamsalekha, Monoreena Acharjee Majumdar, David Rudder, Kyri Bailey Arriaga, Penelope Mayfield, Ryan J. Pearce, Anastasia S. Manyonga, E. Scott Alighieri, Little Monster, Filza Chaudhry

Child of Nature, I am sorry to keep you waiting for our collaboration on nature and planet earth. I am brewing it in the back of my mind and I will be in touch with you soon. With climate change becoming a very hot topic, let us float our poetry to the universe as a healing medium. Love and Light!

--

--

VOICES OF THE LOST
Heart Revolution

I am a LOOB — Lover Of Other Beings. I am also an aspiring poet. Poetry and Love for the other beings are deeply etched into my soul.