MARCH MADNESS CHALLENGE / MOTORCYCLE ROMANCE

Mia’s Biker-Man

Heather Kinnane
Heather Kinnane’s Steamy Stories

--

“God, I’ve missed you.” Roger scooped up Mia into a bear hug.

Mia wrapped her legs around his hips, and ran her fingers through his thick beard to cup his cheeks, pressing her lips against his in a hungry kiss.

“If I’d had any idea lockdown was going to last so long I would’ve moved in,” she admitted. “That malarkey went on far longer than it needed to.”

His eyes gleamed. “You sure you still want me? It’s not a case of ‘distance makes the heart grow fonder’? Maybe you would’ve missed some other fellow just as much.”

Mia shook her head. “The people in my apartment block were sneaking out in the night to fuck each other all the time.” She gazed into his baby blue eyes. “They invited me along, but all I wanted was you.”

He grinned. “You’ve no idea how happy I am to hear that.”

He set her down, climbed onto his bike, and passed her a helmet. “You ready to ride?”

“You bet.” She climbed on behind him, wrapping her arms around his broad leather-jacket-clad chest.

She’d missed everything about Roger; his company, his smile, his gorgeous blue eyes, and his bike.

--

--