Eating Ice Online…so this is a thing?

Heather C. Meade
Life, growth, change and love
2 min readMar 19, 2018

I was watching the news and after hear that 26% of Americans are constonantly on the internet like hard core man. I found out there is this cool new trend, now im 32 so I just dont seem to catch on to whats cool these days but ive accepted it. Eating ice and posting yourself eating ice online is skyrocketing with trendyness. Yea I said eating ice.

I want to meet the first person who did that and ask them whether they knew or were trying to trasnform the mundane activity into an awesome trend that makes you so cool. I guess it better then people eating their laundry detergent we have moved on to frozen water with no poison.

Im trying to remember something this stupid that i did when i was younger and thought was this cool. Seriosuly im still thinking. OHHHH i said JK to people instead of saying just kidding does that count. I dont know it is going to be hard to beat eating ice and posting it online.

Its not even a sexy sort thing to eat. Its crunchy and sometimes you spend why to much energy breaking it in half. ITs bad for your teeth but what isnt. I mean i guess i could have understood someone doing that thing with the stem of a cherry, tying it in a knot in their mouth and posting that online. Maybe they did and ice just was more fascinating. And to be honest i wish being cool back years ago what this easy. I eat ice like no one else I would have rocked the world.

But someone smarter then I got this idea first. Maybe ill get the next one but what really tops random people posting videos of themselves eating ice standing in the kitchen.

--

--