Good Morning

DaCapoDeath
Hebdomadal Hearing
1 min readJul 21, 2020

--

Hello all!

I’ve made a slight change recently
I ask of you to
take a look
take a geeze
or take a gander
and enjoy some slander
of life and misery
and the people’s price
at what I declare to be a normal life.

With some love and some hate.
With some truth and some debate.
I hope you’ll find something to enjoy.
While I continue to deploy
My thoughts
My opinions
and My conjecture
in the form of a blog shaped lecture
across Facebook, Twitter and all the rest.
You’ll find it impossible to pass this test
of empathetic perception.

No bother.
A lost cause is left to spread.

Kind Regards,

- DaCapoDeath June (4/4)

--

--

DaCapoDeath
Hebdomadal Hearing

I began writing poetry in 2015 as a release. Only started to get it all out there in 2020. ’A man sound in mind knocks in vain at the doors of poetry.’ Enjoy.