Heimo featured in Filipino blogs

Heimo Community
Heimo Press
Published in
1 min readSep 15, 2016

Lifting up a few blogs that have told about Heimo ❤️

“Filipinos are in general very social and hospitable, so no wonder this site was taken over by most, the Filipinos.”

“This site has been very helpful to me even until now that I have overcame my anxiety and depression. I found and met new friends even in their anonymity.

I hope this post would bring you happiness as much as I do. We might bump into each other in this community. Please say hi.

Isn’t their website such a cutie? Plus there’s this panda… uhh, wait. I love pandas!!!”

--

--

Heimo Community
Heimo Press

Heimo is the social media for life challenges. It is about being able tell about your true feelings and thoughts. Sharing the untellable stories safely.