40 Core Values You Should Seek in a Relationship

Identify them and incorporate them into your love list.

Hakima T A N T R I K A
Hello, Love

--

Photo by the Author

Do you have a “love wish list”?

It’s a checklist of everything you desire in a romantic partner. After you’ve written it down, you’re supposed to put it away for some time. Then, the magic happensthis person appears in your life months later.

Without any other method to it, you’ve surely attracted a sexy wealthy guy or a gorgeous feminine woman into your life. But will that make your relationship good? No, of course not. That’s because, like most people, you’ve likely missed one thing: listing the core values that are important to you in a relationship.

Values are standards of behaviourthey are judgements of what is and isn’t acceptable for you. They are the structure for how we live our lives, deep down at our core.

If you don’t know what’s important, meditate on it. Ask yourself; What are the values I want my partner to embody? Identify them and incorporate them into your love list.

When my ex broke up with me I spent the next months reviewing what I did wrong, what I was missing. Until one day I realized faults were in…

--

--

Hakima T A N T R I K A
Hello, Love

Scholar-practitioner of Classical Tantra with 15 years' experience, Founder of the School of Quantum Tantra for conscious leaders www.schoolofquantumtantra.com