7 Innate Signs That You Are Deeply In Love

Love songs sound like they were written for you and your partner.

Natesky
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Olya Kobruseva: https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-shot-of-a-woman-holding-the-face-of-a-man-4629906/

“I love you not only for what you are, but for what I am when I am with you. I love you not only for what you have made of yourself, but for what you are making of me. I love you for the part of me that you bring out.” — Elizabeth Barrett Browning

I recall how uncomfortable my partner was the first time I told him I loved him. He looked like a deer caught in the headlights. Like it was great that I was feeling that way, but he had not processed his own emotions well enough to decide whether “like” had evolved to “love”.

When it comes to love, there are many ways to know we are in love and yet other times, the expression of our emotions eludes us.

Many people struggle to say ‘I love you’ to their partner because they are afraid of rejection. However, when you have been with someone long enough, it does help to be able to deduce whether they love you or not.

It helps to keep in mind that we often show signs of being in love long before we are consciously aware of our feelings. Our body language and…

--

--

Natesky
Hello, Love

I write about love, life, relationships, and dating. I've been in love before, had my heart broken, picked up the pieces and now found true love. Let's connect!