7 Sneaky Ways to Tear Down Her Ego and Be Her Man

#6 will hit her nerves.

Jessey Anthony
Hello, Love

--

How To Break A Woman’s Ego and Make Her Fall in Love With You
Image by freepik

Dating an egoistic person comes with a lot of baggage. They are often insecure and try to cover that up by pretending to be better than everyone else.

Their sense of superiority makes the people in their life feel unworthy. They tip-toe on their words to ensure what they say will boost their partner’s ego.

I’ve been with many egoistic men enough to know they are not the right fit for serious relationships.

They have low self-esteem and always want validation to prove their worth. My relationship with egocentric men was the worst relationship had been in.

I couldn’t understand why I was always attracting such men who didn’t care about me until I started spotting the same pattern I hated in those men in myself.

The saying “We attract who we are” started making sense when I found myself getting jealous, getting into unnecessary arguments and accusing my partner of cheating without any supporting evidence.

I noticed I often sort validation and compliments as if I couldn’t live without them. And when I actually get complimented about my beauty or outfit, it doesn’t move me.

Then it hit me.

--

--

Jessey Anthony
Hello, Love

Motivational speaker, fitness enthusiast, and self-improvement nerd. See how I stay fit and confident: bit.ly/3j0Lm9Z