I Kicked Out 11 Types Of Toxic Friends and You Shouldn’t Keep Too

How to get rid of them?

Fahim chughtai
Hello, Love

--

I Kicked Out 11 Types Of Toxic Friends and You Shouldn’t Keep Too
Image created by the author on Canva

I’ve gone through a lot of friends in my day. Friends that I thought were loyal, and then they stab me in the back. Friends who are always asking for favors but never return them.

We all have friends in our lives who are there for us when we need them. They’re the ones that pick us up from the airport at 3 am or come over for wine on a Wednesday night. Sometimes, though, we have those other types of friends: the toxic kind.

The ones that drain your energy and make you feel like crap about yourself so they can feel better about themselves. We don’t want to be around them but somehow end up being their friend again and again -

And friends who don’t seem to care about me at all anymore — I think it might be time to say goodbye. But what do you do when your relationships start to feel like a chore?

How can you know which friendships are worth fighting for?

What should you look out for before it becomes too late?

Luckily, I can help you with that. There are seven types of toxic friends, and here’s what they look like:

1. The Toxic Narcissist

--

--

Fahim chughtai
Hello, Love

#Narcissism| Parenting| Relationships|Personal Growth. Founder of Narcissisthunters.com. Join medium by using my link.https://bit.ly/3pKc6k1,