Mastering The Art of Conversation: Tips for Men on How To Talk To Women

How to go from being left on read, to going on dates.

Dayana Sabatin
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Becca Tapert on Unsplash

Men suck at talking to women.

And to be quite honest, who can blame them? Women don’t know how to talk, either. Every other word is “like” and “um.”

When I was watching the latest season of Love is Blind, I had to tune out most of the girls on the show.

“Family is like super, like, important to me.” Wow. How riveting. Tell me more.

I also watch a lot of Fresh & Fit podcasts, and some of the things these girls say… I feel for the men out there.

This is why I urge men to polish up their conversational skills because if you can refine this skill and be good at it, it’ll help you in business, day-to-day life, and with women.

And ultimately, becoming a good conversationalist will help you weed out the girls who aren’t worth it. If you’re able to lead in a good conversation and she can’t keep up or say anything with substance — next.

With that said, here are a few tips on how to talk to women.

Avoid awkwardness by using this tactic.

--

--

Dayana Sabatin
Hello, Love

I write about wellness, self-improvement, and dating. Published in Business Insider.