Men Who Value Your Worth Will Have These Traits

How to know he’s a keeper.

Jessey Anthony
Hello, Love

--

Six Qualities of a Good Man in a Relationship
Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

Speaking of love and respect, most of us have been lucky to have true love once in our life. I can boost of one or two men who have shown their love by respecting my space, my boundary and my opinion. These men are rare to come by.

It’s like searching for a needle in a haystack. The world is full of bad eggs who overshadow honorable men.

I don’t men the power-hungry politicians who make half-ass promises during campaigns.

I’m referring to men who value the existence of women in their lives. Men who stand by their words and defend their principles no matter how demeaning they seem to society. Those who embrace honesty and sincerity as a way of life.

These are the men I’m attracted to. I have been fortunate to have two in my life. At that time, I felt like I wasn’t deserving of their love, so I let them go.

Yes, I had my insecurity issues back then. They were perfect for gentlemen, just that they appeared in my life at a perfectly wrong time.

Most of us drag our baggage into our relationships, and this can drain our partner’s physical and emotional well being.

I recognized mine early. I knew I needed some work done before I could bring in…

--

--

Jessey Anthony
Hello, Love

Motivational speaker, fitness enthusiast, and self-improvement nerd. See how I stay fit and confident: bit.ly/3j0Lm9Z