My Boyfriend’s 3-Step Strategy to Charm Women

Try this on your product, services, and yourself.

Niharikaa Kaur Sodhi
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Vera Arsic from Pexels

Charming somebody is pure sales.

Think of the time you had to tell your school teacher why you didn’t complete your homework. Did she buy your excuse? If she did, the sales strategy worked.

We unconsciously deal with sales throughout our lives. From getting a job and negotiating a salary to explaining to your kid why they can’t eat chocolate cake every day, you’re applying sales.

You read self-help and sales strategies to apply them here and there and figure out with wins and fails if they’ll work out or not. Even you don’t like sales, it’s something you have to do day in and day out.

Recently when my boyfriend Nav and I were talking, I saw that his colourful stories contain the sales I’ve learnt in B-School, except that he was the product and women were his audiences.

I’d ask him how he did this every time he travelled — get a companion to hang out with, to work with, to stay with, and to do other things I would not mention as this is a family-friendly article.

What he told me was something we can apply in everything we do, whether it’s preparing for an interview or to do well in business. Anything that requires you to be charming…

--

--