Men Who Cheat on Their PREGNANT Wives

The lowest of the low like Adam Levine

MonalisaSmiled
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Juan Encalada on Unsplash

Who wouldn’t I cheat with?

A man who has a pregnant wife.

That’s the lowest of the low shit, right there.

“Oh, I don’t have sex at home.”
“I’m not attracted to her anymore.”
“She doesn’t take care of herself.” (Uh, no? She’s a model.)

Really?

Then, how did she end up preggo with your third child, dude?

Spare me the boo-hoo stories.

“I’m so unhappy.”
“I can’t see staying with her.”
“It’s all a charade.”

I feel so sorry for that dead bedroom, lol. I don’t want anything to do with a lousy cheater who not only fucks around on his pregnant wife AND lies about his marriage.

“Kids are so much work,” he whines. Yeah, I know. That divorce is going to cost you some serious dough, mister Levine. So say sayonara to half of everything.

My line in the sand.

I remember being pregnant. I hated how sick and vulnerable I felt. Uncomfortable. Fat and tired. Hormonal. If my husband cheated on me during that time, I would…

--

--

MonalisaSmiled
Hello, Love

Adultery 101. Dead Bedrooms. Sex out of network. I am terrible and human. So are you. Editor of The Scarlett Letter | P.S. I Hate You | Sexpressions.