Why You Think All Women Are Superficial Gold Diggers

If you believe that women only desire looks, money and status, you’ll behave in a way that confirms your biases.

Joe Elvin
Hello, Love

--

Photo by Angello Pro on Unsplash

I have a colleague who makes A LOT of money as a dating coach.

If you look up his Instagram, you’d be sure that women were only interested in money and status. His content is mostly yacht parties, VIP club nights and penthouse afterparties. It’s the same on his dating app profiles. He’s surrounded by women in all of his posts.

On his Instagram, this guy recently announced he was throwing a yacht party in Lima. Women could get in for FREE if they DM’d him.

Perhaps you know women who’d jump at the chance. I thought I did too.

Having lived in Lima for several months, I decided to share the announcement with all my previous lovers. I’m coupled up now and had no plans to date these women again. So, why not hook them up with this AMAZING guy?

To my shock, NONE of the women wanted to join him.

I couldn’t believe it. This guy had money. He had Instagram followers. He had a FREE yacht party!

Why wouldn’t they want to go?

--

--

Joe Elvin
Hello, Love

I help men to escape their comfort zones, improve their self-esteem and make smarter dating decisions. Buy my book 'Big Dick Energy' at https://amzn.to/3HxnwiH