Life In Serbia

Sonia Ochia
HelloSonia
Published in
1 min readJun 27, 2016

Sometimes I feel like maybe I’m living in the past with these posts about trips and experiences, but then I realize, that I’m reliving great memories (mostly), remembering lessons learnt, and making sure I’m growing from them. Life!

Serbia was a great opportunity for me, a very life changing experience, where I discovered a lot of my talents, where I traveled fair and wide, where I got my heartbroken like never before (well the one I can remember), where I feel like I inspired and touched lives, where I was inspired and touched. So much went down, so much was learnt, so much growth happened, and I’m gonna share it all with you.

I will try to be as honest as possible, and share as much as I will permit myself to. However I don’t plan on blogging/writing about this experience, I’d rather talk about it. So you can hear my exact emotions from my words, also because I’m a bit lazy to type.

To start it all off, the first podcast (?) in the playlist of my life in Serbia is up on my sound-cloud:

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/235790393" params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450" iframe=”true” /]

I hope you enjoy it, and I would love to discuss any and all of it with you via my twitter @hellosoniablog. So please let’s make it somewhat interactive. I’d really appreciate it.

God Bless

Take Charge,

Sonia.

--

--