Internship For IT and Computer Science Students in Tokyo, Japan

Living Cost Subsidy + Flight Tickets + Great Experience = Once-In-A-Lifetime Opportunity — Take It Or Leave It

Yazeed Alrubyli
henngeblog

--

Ogura-San (CEO)

If you are in a hurry and want to skip my experience and apply immediately, visit the link by the end of this article

About Myself

Let me tell you little about myself. First, I’m Yazeed. Nice to virtually meet you. My life ‘gratefully’ is like a roller coaster, I’m proudly from Saudi Arabia, born and raised. I studied my favorite subject ‘Computer Science’ at Prince Sultan University (PSU), then spent some time in New York and Pittsburgh to improve my language skills. Now I live in Milan, Italy, doing my master’s in Artificial Intelligence at Politecnico di Milano (Polimi). If you come by, let’s hang out :)

How I Met HDE, or Should I say HENNGE

In 2018, I was chosen by a ‘secret organization’ to learn about solar car engineering for a month in Tokyo, Japan. I loved the city, the people and the whole vibe. When I went back to Milan, Italy, I was thriving for more of that magical city and looking for any excuse to go back there. While scrolling…

--

--

Yazeed Alrubyli
henngeblog

Write about DIY and hacking other stuff. Self-Driving Cars enthusiast. Interested in Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics