FVS 48: Bon Voyage 2020

Henry Mascot
Henry IfeanyiChukwu Mascot
2 min readDec 31, 2020

Yaaaaay!
Been a hot min guys.
The last edition went out like 9 months ago… whoa!

+ Read past editions of For Value Sake: 47, 46, and All,

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
I wish you and your family JOY, LOVE and LIGHT! 🥳✨

2020 has been a ride for us all.
It has really been a challenging year for the whole world.
But in the midst of the challenges, life had to go on.

Personally, I’ve had massive growth in both my personal and professional life.
I apologize for dropping off on this newsletter.
I wasn’t able to keep up with the attention at work and this newsletter as well.
Fundraising, and running the company took a tool.
But great news in the pipeline!
We raised a 6-figure pre-seed round, announcement coming soon.

I wanted to send in this last blast before we close up 2020.

Hope you have found time to do your year review and new year plan.
As usual, I’m the advocate for planning your year and going into it proactively.

Like Jim Rohn always says.

“Don’t start the day until you have it finished.
Don’t start the week until you have it finished.
Don’t start the month until you have it finished.”

So as your regular year productivity plug.

Here’s all you need to Review and Plan
My personal toolkit or
Publicly available year compass

And I’ll also drop a post from FVS 45 :
The Only New Year’s Resolution You’ll Ever Need to Make

I wish you a 2021 full of peace, light, and exponential growth

You will see more of me :)

--

--