the Big Picture

Henry Mascot
Henry IfeanyiChukwu Mascot
1 min readNov 12, 2016
Art Museum Teaching 2016

Whenever I meet people … And we get talking I always inevitably ask the question “what’s your big picture ?” … This question can be phrased in a lot of ways…
But the head and tail of it is …
Do you see a bigger picture to your living or are you just waking up and “winging it”

Well I most certainly believe that every life has a purpose …
And when we find it we most certainly get the universe to align with us.

Quick tip to finding that purpose… Follow ur passion.

I’m super passionate about creating systems.. I love to build structures and see them work .. That’s what attracted me to building software in the first place… I spend most of my time these days thinking through business models ..
Mine curacel.health .. And that of friends.

I’m super proud of myself that I do what I preach … I am chasing my passion… #passion #fate #purpose

--

--