Boss Up Challenge!

Kellé Whitney
Her Outlette
Published in
2 min readFeb 2, 2019

We Test Out CEO Morning & Nightly Routines

RikkieJ, Meliabia, and I recently stepped into the CEO life by challenging ourselves to a week of following the morning and nightly routines of some of the world’s most successful CEOs/leaders. I was inspired to test out these routines after watching a BuzzFeed video. This week long challenge came with a to-do list that had a range of small-to-large tasks.

Well we made it out of last week alive, more productive, and with a fresh perspective on boss moves! Watch the video of our journey below and tell us what you think. We crazy, or nah?

I challenge you to try these routines for yourself!

Music:

--

--

Kellé Whitney
Her Outlette

DC comms girl that was in search of an outlet for expression. I found just that @HerOutlette Catch me there to learn more!