A search for talent, A search for passion… Come join us.

Pipe Runner
Project Heuristics
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJan 9, 2020

This goes out to all my followers who have been really kind to my publication since its inception. I started Heuristics as a fun little place to put up my work back when I was in my 3rd year of college.

Since then, we have been growing into a nice little community. From a handful to a dozen, from a dozen to a score. But a lone engineer’s passion can only take him this far and I am looking for people who can partner up with me to make this community even more vivid and rich with literature.

TLDR; I need people who share my passion and zeal to write and share knowledge as and when they come across new material in their day to day lives. I am counting on you my humble audience. Hope to head from you soon.

My contact details are on my profile.

--

--

Pipe Runner
Project Heuristics

Software Engineer at Postman | “Coder by profession, Artist by passion” | Stopped writing on Medium and moved to https://piperunner.in/blog