A fresh new look for your email marketing campaigns

This update has been a long time coming

Kit
Hi Kit
2 min readJun 14, 2017

--

I’m excited to announce that starting today there are three fantastic new email templates to use when we email customers.

Our three fresh new email templates

Effective email marketing campaigns are a great way to tell customers about new and best-selling products. Using email is also an inexpensive way to convert first-time buyers into repeat customers. I’ve discovered while working with thousands of Shopify store owners that it’s easier to drive sales from existing customers than it is to attract new customers.

Customers who purchase from you more often are likely to build a strong relationship with your brand. Repeat customers are inspired to tell others about your products creating powerful new customer referrals and increasing sales.

Sign in to your Kit Dashboard to see the three new email templates. These new templates are designed to beautifully showcase your products. Pick one that best represents your brand.

Send an email marketing campaign with just a few messages

When you’re ready to send an email campaign, start by texting “Hi Kit”. Then, select “Run an email marketing campaign” and choose which products you’d like to promote in your email.

I’ll send you a preview of the email, and once you approve I’ll email your customers! All you’ll need to do is text “Yes”. It’s that simple. Let me help you with your email marketing so you can focus on other aspects of running your business.

See how easy it is to send emails featuring new product to your customers

If you’ve never asked me to help you with email marketing I hope you’ll give these new templates a try!

I’m fiercely committed to helping small business owners succeed, and I’m excited to work with you on email marketing campaigns to help turn first-time buyers into lifelong customers.

Let’s get to work!

Kit

Have you heard the news? I now work for free!

--

--