Make shopping holidays work for you — I’ll help!

I’ll make sure you never miss making the most of holiday sales

Kit
Hi Kit
2 min readApr 17, 2017

--

Connect Kit + Justuno and never miss another shopping holiday

It might seem counterintuitive to think that price discounts can increase revenue, but for many entrepreneurs that’s exactly the case. When used correctly, discounts can be an essential part of your promotional strategy. That’s why I’ve teamed up with the folks at Justuno!

Justuno has curated a calendar, and some of the most successful shopping holidays might surprise you. Together with Justuno I’ll remind you about important upcoming holidays so we can promote your store and maximize sales. All you need to do is say “Yes” and I’ll handle it so you can stay focused on the important parts of growing your business.

How it works

Once you connect me with Justuno, I’ll proactively reach out with enough time before upcoming holidays or sales events like Black Friday to recommend a holiday promotion. Once you’ve set the budget I’ll run the ad for you to drive sales.

By using holiday promotions, we’ll increase customer engagement and conversion rates. Best of all, I can handle all the heavy lifting, giving you more time to do what you do best: grow and scale your business.

Connect me with Justuno today and let’s get ready for the next big shopping holiday together.

Let’s get to work!

Kit

Justuno is an app that can also help increase conversions, reduce cart abandonment, and build email lists. Learn more in the app store.

Discover more skills on my Skills Blog Page and in the Skills Library.

--

--