Life is too short to be wasted on projects that you don’t care with people that piss you off

Ewa Mitulska-Wójcik
hiCloud Blog
Published in
2 min readFeb 3, 2016

--

Hi, I’m a developer. I can compile coffee into code. I hate talking with people. Puzzles, remote work and travels, this is what I love. On Saturday evenings I care about open source. On Sunday afternoons I work on my side project.

Hi, I fight for a better world. With my app I want to solve the problem so many of us suffer from now. I’m a startup founder. I have a dream and strong will to fight for it to become real.

Hi, I’m a designer. I can’t live without twitter, podcasts, and meetups. I design for moments. I watch TED talks, Creative Mornings and take part in conferences. I love people. I volunteer to make gender equality in tech real.

Hi, I’m new to programming. I look for mentors and hints which will help me. I am inspired how I could change my career and the world around me thanks to code. I want to learn more to do more awesome stuff.

Hi, I have just started a new side project. I am simply looking for other geeks who wanna join me because they are passionate about the same idea I am.

Hi, I’m…

We are all different. Great collaboration starts with being yourself. Showing about what you care is important. You don’t get what you don’t ask for. You have one life, don’t let it go on something you don’t give a shit about. Cooperate with those that you really want. Give this idea a try, business is person to person. You work better with those who are on the same mission. You win being yourself!

--

--

Ewa Mitulska-Wójcik
hiCloud Blog

The doer, lifelong learner loving great collaboration and the sun. Project Manager at Netguru.