A High-Value Woman In A Relationship

How to act and behave

Svaina S.
High-Value Women

--

You didn’t become a high-value woman in one day or night. It would take you years to become one.

I was a low-value woman. I used to accept inadequate treatments in a relationship. I was insecure that I would take what life and what a guy would offer me, even if they didn't respect me.

I wasn’t aware of little things in the relationship. I didn’t know about boundaries and standards. I didn’t know what a lady was until I realized that I was a low-value woman.

I cried a lot because all those years I never loved myself, and I didn’t know what love was. I didn’t know that there are such things as giving love to yourself and being aware of yourself.

Being a low-value in a relationship will make your partner mistreats you, and he would try to play games on you; they will try to test you and use you for the sake of their ego.

Being a high-value woman in a relationship is essential because even if you’re in a committed relationship, you still have to set boundaries between your partner. Love is there, and so does respect.

There are three things that you should do in a relationship as a high-value woman:

  • Set boundaries:
    When I was still a low-value woman, I didn’t know about…

--

--

Svaina S.
High-Value Women

I swear a lot and I write about love and relationship