Recommendation/Short Story

Tempting

Just say no

Izzibella Beau
Highly Recommended

--

I read a great short story that everyone would enjoy. It’s by Violet Lively and has every element to become a favorite to all and hopefully get the famous boost. Plus, it has an awesome cover. It’s a story from The Kraken Lore publication, which I suggest everyone check out all their awesome stories.

Let me introduce The Ghost of Temptation

Highly Recommended’ is a publication for boosting articles worth sharing, especially writing that has fallen under the radar — that could be yours.

It is also a home for your writing. If you have a film, a book, anything that others will value, tell us on Highly Recommended.

If you’d rather, send me the link and I’ll include your choice in a weekly round up.

JoJo M xxx

--

--

Izzibella Beau
Highly Recommended

I write articles that will help you grow as a writer and as a person. I also write fictional stories that make you question everything about life and beyond