Super Excited To Start Writing

Himadri Pandya
himadrispandya
Published in
1 min readFeb 26, 2019

Hello and Welcome to my blog.

I’m a computer science student from India, Currently pursuing M.Tech (ICT) at Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology, Gandhinagar. I’m interested in areas like Operating Systems and Computer Networks. I’m a Linux enthusiast currently running ManjaroLinux and learning to write device drivers. I’m also exploring areas like Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning and Deep Learning.

I’m a Shodan (Black-Belt) in Karate (Shito Ryu Style) and a fitness enthusiast. I’m interested in Indian Classical music and exploring it on Guitar. I love to read philosophical literature.

I like to think of myself as an explorer. This is my first attempt at writing and I’m super excited to write about all the interesting and amazing things I’ve learned, tried and explored. I’m planning to write mostly tech articles but occasionally about some of my other interests too.

Thanks for stopping by :)

--

--

Himadri Pandya
himadrispandya

Exploring Computer Science | Outreachy Summer Intern at the Linux Kernel | Karateka | Fitness enthusiast | Occasional guitarist