My Bibliographies are Wrecking my Medium Article Stats.

In listing around 100 sources in most of my articles, it has wrecked the reading time and scaring away readers. Because its on the Medium TOS to list references, and I’m kind of okay with being formal about it, I’m going to start adding them here, with a link back and forth.

Ruining All My Branding
Internetarchaeology

--

Check out a list of all articles. Don’t forget to clap, subscribe, or become a member!

The opinions and thoughts expressed on this platform reflect only the author’s views alone.

Rediscovering an Age-old Healing Balm

  1. The Boston Globe, (Boston, Massachusetts), Apr 18, 1904, Mon, Page 11
  2. The Stockman’s Journal, (Omaha, Nebraska), Oct 26 1962, Fri, Page 4
  3. Green-Mountain Freema, (Montpelier, Vermont), Jun 19 1851, Thu, Page 1
  4. Evansville Press, (Evansville, Indiana), Jul 12, 1938, Tue, Page 9

The Clock of a Queen

  1. Hartford Courant, (Hartford, Connecticut), Jun 6 1842, Mon, Page 2

--

--

Ruining All My Branding
Internetarchaeology

Cyber Security Professional, Historical True crime blogger, and kicker of @!