Ohana Bento & Sushi

SimplyAlex
Hole in the Wall
Published in
1 min readMay 19, 2016
Dynamite Ahi

Ohana Bento & Sushi has become my go to sushi spot, when I’m at work. I’m still not thrilled with the sushi spots I’ve found here on the island, nothing that compares to my dear Sake Sushi, and if I’m grabbing sushi for dinner, I’ll hit up Ninja Sushi, located on the other side of my office building, but for a quick lunch Ohana is my spot.

I’ve tried a few of their rolls, but my go to, and favorite is their dynamite ahi. The roll is an ok size for the price. Normally, but not always, they are generous with the ahi, which for the most part is pretty fresh tasting. The roll has a good amount of spice and it takes care of things when I’m in the mood for a little sushi. It’s also nice that they accept credit. You won’t be so lucky with a lot of lunch options on Fort Street.

Be warned however, if they don’t have your roll ready it can be a bit of a wait.

Ohana Bento & Sushi

1154 Fort St Mall

Honolulu, HI 96813

Hours: 7am-6pm 7 Days a Week

Like this:

Like Loading…

Related

Originally published at holeinthewalleating.wordpress.com on May 19, 2016.

--

--