Medium Publication | Submission Guidelines | Writing

Holication Is Looking For New Writers: Submission Guidelines For Our New Medium Publication

New publication looking for authentic writers to contribute

Jaka Juvan
Holication Holistic Publication
3 min readMay 3, 2024

--

Holication Publication banner created by the Author with Canva and Midjourney

The first Medium publication where you can choose your desired publish time!

Why I decided to create my own Medium publication.

Photo by Pedro Araújo on Unsplash

After writing on Medium for the past 2 months, I wanted a writing community that I could call my “ online home.”

The place where authentic, genuine connections are valued, and supportive people add to each other’s value.

So, I partnered up with my fiancée Aurora {AuraEcho}, to create our “online home” — and you writers will be our brothers and sisters!

Why Holication Holistic Publication?

Photo by Towfiqu barbhuiya on Unsplash

--

--

Jaka Juvan
Holication Holistic Publication

Overcame 60+ fractures | Fitness, nutrition, healthy lifestyle | Subscribe to my newsletter https://jaka-juvan.ck.page/ce3fa7ca9c