Medium | Make money online | Writing | Blogging

May Medium Report: 1 Month Medium Growth Challenge Gave Me Astounding Results

Your Medium growth strategy outline

Jaka Juvan
Holication Holistic Publication
6 min readJun 2, 2024

--

What’s your biggest win in May?

I decided to inspire you by sharing my incredible success on Medium.

Photo by Razvan Chisu on Unsplash

In May I had 3 goals on Medium:

  1. Grow to 500 followers
  2. Earn 3-figures
  3. Reach 40+ daily reads

Let’s see if I made it:)!

Until May my Medium results were vague

Photo by Yosep Surahman on Unsplash

Back in February, I started building my personal brand on Medium by sharing my experience and expertise with you.

However, my growth was inconsistent, as I was mainly hitting the void.

You can read more about my first 100 days on Medium here:

--

--

Jaka Juvan
Holication Holistic Publication

Overcame 60+ fractures | Fitness, nutrition, healthy lifestyle | Subscribe to my newsletter https://jaka-juvan.ck.page/ce3fa7ca9c