My Story of Health & Wellness

I am creating this blog to help people understand the profound impact on natural healing. My story starts when I was 25 and diagnosed with rheumatoid arthritis. I had tremendous joint paint in every part of my body. I went to a rheumatologist who suggested a clinical trial but, had to wait till i was no longer nursing my son and i thought about it and decided if there were issues with his or my health for doing the trial it wasn’t for us. I started to do my own research and changed my diet and things started going well. My joint pain was becoming non exsistent and I was very happy with this but, even more thankful I didn’t do the trial of drugs that may have really messed me up perminentely. A few years later I was diagnosed with celiac disease. Again my doctor told me no worries just keep eating gluten till you start having stomach issues. Well long story short I had no stomach issues but, my joints were deteriorating and not one doctor put 2 and 2 together that it was the celiac causing it. It was and I went on a gluten free diet right away and after a few months had great success. I was also diagnosed with high blood pressure and my dr. again said you have to stay on this medication the rest of your life. I went against doctors orders and weened myself off and did all holistic remedies and cured myself. I am now about to turn 43 years old and am so blessed to share this journey with you all. I have many stories of friends and family and their nutritional healing along with my husband right now who refused chemo and radiation for his cancer and is doing very well. It’s not easy but, its well worth it and has worked for my family and many others I know. I am so happy to help anyone who would like it to improve health and even cure disease in some cases. I am not a doctor or nutritionist and do not claim that you will be cured from natural treatment and encourage you to talk to your doctor or nutritionist and research before doing any treatments. I speak from personal experience and can tell you that you must be your own advocate and research and try different approaches before doing conventional treatments. Love and peace all.

--

--