The Power of Intention

Thoughts Creating Reality

Esther Bertram
Holistic Health 

--

This notion of thought creating reality and the law of attraction is a concept I have personally been exploring and putting in action since 1999.

In that year, I did 365 nights dream training, mostly lucid dreaming. Night after night I explored the subconscious and battled my own inner shadows in various forms, sent on quests to have dominion.

After a year of battles with various strategies, I found my most effective weapon could be summarised into one word.

#INTENTION

Like Neo in the matrix, with an open heart and clear intention I conquered any obstacle.
To this day I successfully use the power of intention in my waking life to consciously create my reality.

An analogy I use is the archer. The arrow is their clear intention, they #FOCUS intently while the arrow is in their hand, they #AIM towards the target, then LET GO.

More often than not, I find I walk through life and come across those arrows I have released some time before.

A lovely unfolding. ♥

--

--

Esther Bertram
Holistic Health 

Mind, Heart, Body, Soul & Purpose. Are we dreaming up life or living the dream? http://www.5fingertheory.com @estherbertram + @123Theory