Relaxation and Peaceful Music Episode 79! Daily Song Season 3!

Surprise! Daily Song Podcast is back for Season 3! Bringing you more amazing music!

Yohan J.
Homebound of Sounds
2 min readJan 28, 2024

--

Made in Canva!

Season 3 has been so wonderful and I am so happy to let you know that I will be changing some things now! As I enter Season 4 will be getting new cover art. Also, I want to say today's song is a slow and peaceful piano piece of nature and season in my opinion. Slowly we are reaching the end of this podcast. Episode 80 might be a new beginning or an end of something wonderful. More info will be given in Episode 80 stay tuned for now my wonderful Medium family and thank you so much for supporting my mother’s YouTube channel!

Frédéric Chopin — E Minor Prelude

My Mother's YouTube Channel Daily Song!

Thanks for your time today! I am glad I was able to share wonderful music with you! If you found today’s episode wonderful and to your liking please feel free to check out the Daily Song YouTube Channel below by clicking the banner! If you really liked the music we would truly appreciate it if you subscribed to the channel as well! Thank you so much for your support, everyone! ❤️

--

--

Yohan J.
Homebound of Sounds

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊