Relaxation and Peaceful Music Episode 80! Daily Song Season 4!

Sad to End Daily Song.

Yohan J.
Homebound of Sounds
2 min readJun 2, 2024

--

Made in Canva!

Season 4 has arrived and sadly I am here to announce Daily Song will officially end for now. I was super excited to show you what Daily Song is, but my mother has a different path she wants to take. Since this is her YouTube Channel. I am supporting her by making this podcast. I truly appreciate all of you for supporting my mother's YouTube channel. My thanks to everyone who followed, clapped, and wrote amazing comments about my mother's YouTube channel can’t be explained in words how grateful I am to you. It was an amazing run. I hope to be back to continue where I left off in Season 4 if that day ever comes and we will see what happens. Until next time, I wish you well and good health everyone! Sending Love to you all! 💖🥰

Thanks for your time today! I am glad I was able to share wonderful music with you! Thank you so much for your support, everyone! ❤️

--

--

Yohan J.
Homebound of Sounds

I.T. Tech Support and Hobbyist Musician! Love to share my ideas with you all! How my Mustard Seed size Hope became a Mountain of Opportunities!!!😊