Did He Call 911 To Cover Up His Son’s Murder?

A frightening new development in Grant Solomon's death

Shannon Ashley
Honestly Yours

--

Grant Solomon, image courtesy of Angie Solomon

Content note: child abuse, drugging, and rape

On May 12, 2021, 14-year-old Gracie Solomon courageously pleaded for help in a gut-wrenching YouTube video. In it, Gracie accused her father of horrifying abuse.

Fighting back tears, Gracie said, "My brother [Grant] died protecting me from my father, Aaron Solomon. My father's a monster—it makes me want to vomit."

"My father raped me," she continued. "And I'm not going to be a victim of this monster. He's a rapist, he's a monster, he's a liar, and he's a killer."

In her eighteen-minute video, Gracie Solomon detailed a frightening account of molestation, sexual assault, neglect, and violence at the hands of her father. Gracie also described the tell-tale signs of being drugged when she was at her dad's house; she felt sleepy and unable to control her body, and she woke up in her father's bed with rashes on her inner thighs.

Gracie explained how her brother Grant planned to testify against their dad in court, because he believed a judge might finally believe a man since every judge they encountered between 2013 and 2020 refused to believe that Aaron Solomon could have hurt his ex-wife Angie or their…

--

--

Shannon Ashley
Honestly Yours

It's not about being flawless, it's about being honest. Calling out vipers since 2018 🍵 https://ko-fi.com/shannonashley 📧 truthurts.substack.com