‘Hooked on Books’ Is Open to New Writers

Welcome!

Elin Melaas
Hooked on Books

--

Image by the author.

To get completely absorbed by a book and not be able to rest before you’ve finished reading it, isn’t that the best feeling?

Or high up there, at least 😉

Do you get hooked on books?

If books are your thing, I hope you’ll share your book stories with us. It doesn’t matter if you read physical, audio, ebooks, fantasy, romance, Sci-Fi, etc. That absorbing feeling when you get hooked on a book is priceless. 🖤 Share your experiences, and let’s inspire each other!

This was my wish when I created the publication Hooked on Books. It shall be a place for book lovers to read about books, share bookish thoughts, and increase the TBR (To-Be-Read) pile.

With its rapid gratification, social media must not occupy all our free time. I want to be an ambassador for books. Please join me in a cheer for the authors. 🥂 Let’s share the joy of books and inspire more reading. #readmorebooks 📚

What can you publish?

Everything book related. Book reviews, lists, what you’re looking forward to, new authors you’ve discovered, best reading experiences…
I want to expand my horizons and be…

--

--

Elin Melaas
Hooked on Books

Books, reading, health, parenting, and coffee 📚 MSc in Medical Physics and BSc in Nutrition. Editor at Illumination. Owner of Hooked on Books.