Sharpening our Inner and Outer Senses

Can You “Read” Your Own Life?

Suzie Alexander
Hope * Healing * Humour

--

You can Read for Free here

Photo by James Lee on Unsplash

Read this story for free

I first met Sonja Choquette in 2015 at a Hay House conference in Denver. Hay House is a publishing house, founded in 1984 by author Louise Hay, who is best known for her books on New Thought. Hay House has its headquarters in Carlsbad, California, and is currently run by Reid Tracy. Many of you have probably heard of Louise Hay, from working with those afflicted with HIV to publishing her famous book called “You can Heal Your Life.”

I have been a volunteer for Hay House on at least four different occasions for the likes of James Praag, Wayne Dyer, Anita Moorjani, Cheryl Richardson and others. When COVID hit, the in-person “I Can Do it” series dissolved. I cherish the time and learnings I received from those great spiritual teachers.

Those years were an amazing experience. I remember seeing Sonja as a keynote speaker at one of those conferences. She was such a lively spirit and had all of us dancing as we left the auditorium.

Sonja was born to a deaf mother who taught her how to sense energy and read what could not be seen…

--

--

Suzie Alexander
Hope * Healing * Humour

I write about matters close to my heart, intuition, spirituality, "this happened to me", music, mental health, relationships, Love to Connect with you 💜