Switch Flipped!

Day 3 of Rehab โ€” afternoon

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
1 min readFeb 16, 2018
TRX: www.duoheadline.png

Switch flipped

Sleep abundant

Bullshit too redundant

Protein almond butter smoothie delivered

Energy comes

Anticipation runs

โ€”down my spine

This could actually be a good time

It might be okay

Anger might go away

I could turn around my day

Letโ€™s go play

TRX with the boys

Breaking a sweat with toys

Feels good to be present

No more demise, no descent

Iโ€™m doing it, Iโ€™m here, showing up โ€”

โ€ฆfor my own ascent

written 1/26/18. Day 3 of 7. about 56 off hours off pills, no suboxone, no chillsโ€” and freaking hitting gym like a fierce boss.

--

--

Fierce Force ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

Naked On The Page. Mother. Living the next great love story. Want to see what happens next? Follow me, my pen knows best!