Sylviah married stays in Thika kiambu county would like to connect with gentleman for discreet relationship

Hello everyone, I’m Sylviah, and I’m here to share a unique aspect of my life. I don’t feel guilty admitting that I’m seeking a discreet relationship with a young guy, even if it means stepping outside the boundaries of my marriage. Privacy is essential to me, so I won’t divulge much here.

If you’re an interested gentleman above 30 years old, from any part of the country, and curious to know more about me, don’t hesitate to ask. Let’s connect and explore the potential for a discreet and understanding relationship.

Text or WhatsApp Admin Brenda on 0726955672 for connection. The connection fee is Kes 650.

--

--

Sugarmummies Kenya Datings
Hot sugar mummies

Kenyans Number 1 Online Dating Site For Rich Singles Men’s And Women’s For Mutual and beneficial Relations Sms/WhatsApp Admin Brenda 0726955672