Dark Fantasy Series: Michael’s Wing Update

12-11-23

Sakari Lacross
Playing With Skeletons
Dec 12, 2023

--

Nearing the end of the second volume of my dark fantasy, angelic series, known as “Michael’s Wing,” I have already started the plan for its release. The first volume will be free, being a little bit bigger than most of my novella releases. Both books will come out together and will end on a delicate note. Afterwards, I will take a small break from the series to work on a standalone novel, this novel being published and pushed differently, as it will not have any sequels to it.

#fiction #author #series #Darkfantasy

--

--

Sakari Lacross
Playing With Skeletons

I am a poet, blogger and self published author. Relationships and creativity are my thing. I also get lost in my own thoughts sometimes…