Tell Me In Whispers

Poetry for an anxious heart

Sakari Lacross
Playing With Skeletons

--

Photo by Luke Thornton on Unsplash

How can I get you on top of me
Naked. Shaking. Teeth tugs, against my lip.
Soft kisses, like we're in love
When this is the first time, I've touched you.
Moving your hair out of your face often, as you grind me
How do I get you to drive me, while we're in park?

*Tell Me In Whispers ~ Sakari*

I’m constantly writing and publishing my craft. If you are interested in staying up to date with my poetry, as I post poetry nearly everyday, simply subscribe to my Medium page and become a member to get an email as soon as one of my stories is published. Your support means so much to me, and keeps me going. Thank you in advance for even the slightest moment of consideration. :)

Also, my poetry book, “3 AM Thoughts,” is available now for free in ebook form. Links below to all the platforms you can have the easiest time downloading it on.

Apple Books

--

--

Sakari Lacross
Playing With Skeletons

I am a poet, blogger and self published author. Relationships and creativity are my thing. I also get lost in my own thoughts sometimes…