A brief Hiatus

iWalkingCorpse
House of the Ryzen Sun
1 min readAug 25, 2017

or “Where’s the Mods?”

(This is a behind-the-scenes look at if not why, at least what is going on while modding content isn’t being delivered)

Recently I got the chance to branch out into a few other projects as a collaborator, and I jumped at the chance. These early stages on them are very involved for me personally, however once I’ve completed this stage they’re passing on to my collaborator. Think of me as the starting motor to their V6..

I’ve spun up a new publication here on Medium so please, if you like the content I bring here, give us a follow over there too. I will do my best to keep regular updates on both coming.

This is only part of the story however, as I’m slightly space-constrained by my surroundings.Workspace is kinda buried behind photography gear currently, the joys of Apartment-living! Aiming to finish my filming/reviewing by the end of this weekend so Modding shall resume!

Poor House of the Ryzen Sun…

Again, thanks for reading/following and have a good weekend!

--

--

iWalkingCorpse
House of the Ryzen Sun

I like brains… | #PositivityThroughGaming Advocacy, News and Reviews