Day 55th

It has been a while since last article. Anyway, I didn’t stop working on Pineapple. Don’t worry! I worked on article about Pineapple’s login flow for React Native Motion blog. I was also trying to buy pineapple.app domain during last weeks. Those .app domains are provided by Google and are available since 8th of May. Actually, you could buy it also before 8th of May. Buy it was so expensive. Nothing for me. Pineapple was bought by two users so far. That’s $4 dollars for me :) At the end I bought pineapplee.io!

New Pineapple

You can see new version of Pineapple on these pictures. I have to prepare it for a release and I hope it will be available on stores during the next week ;) I will write more details about new features in Pineapple later this week.

New version of Pineapple

I promised you guys I will show you how to use react-native-motion library with some navigation library. I will do so. But not yet. Have no time unfortunately. Working 7 days a week. Enjoying that. But there is no time for anything else right now.

Follow Me

Or this publication. I would love to hear what do you think ;)

About me

I am author of react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion. Writing about them in React Native Motion blog.

I am constantly looking for new challenges and opportunities. If you need a help with something, let me know, please ;) I will be happy to discuss it.

LinkedIn || Github || Twitter

--

--

Jiří Otáhal
How I built profitable application faster than found new job

#ReactNative developer interested in doing apps faster 🏎 and animated 🖼. Author of http://savee.io , react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion