Day 76th

After two months of using pineapplee.io we have a plenty of transactions in the app and I realized that we need more useful information about them. I decided to add this column chart that shows your expenses for last couple of months. You can filter categories for either income or expense. Everything will be shown on the graph. You can check our changelog for more updates.

Follow Me

Or this publication. I would love to hear what do you think ;)

About me

I am author of react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion. Writing about them in React Native Motion blog.

I am constantly looking for new challenges and opportunities. If you need a help with something, let me know, please ;) I will be happy to discuss it.

--

--

Jiří Otáhal
How I built profitable application faster than found new job

#ReactNative developer interested in doing apps faster 🏎 and animated 🖼. Author of http://savee.io , react-native-material-ui and react-native-motion