Here We Come A-Karening

Don’t answer the door.

How Pants Work
How Pants Work
1 min readDec 21, 2020

--

You know what to do.

“Away, Get a Manager!”

Away, get a manager
No time to be lost
I need some attention
So go find your boss

White Privilege

I’m enjoying all my white privilege
Just like white people always should
I hear you chatter
That Black Lives Matter
But I bet you’d be white if you could

Becky the Bob Cut Reindeer

Becky the Bob Cut Reindeer
Had some very stylish hair
And if she added highlights
It would have some extra flair

All I Want for Christmas Is Different Rules

I don’t want a lot for Christmas
There is just one thing I choose
Give me a leash for my dog
That I don’t have to use

Do You Hear What I Said?

Do you hear what I said?
Said the Karen to the employee
Do you see what I need
Back in the stockroom? Go check.

Karen of the Bells

Hark how the memes,
Social media memes,
All seem to say,
Don’t trust vaccines

--

--