So, I tried it out…

Josh Wallen
How to Efficiently Manage Time
1 min readFeb 26, 2018

In an attempt to improve my time management skills, I tested out a common, simple method that many successful people use to manage their time. I started writing down everything that needed to get done throughout the week in the ‘reminders’ app on my iPhone. I decided to try this out because sometimes I forget to do trivial things, but tasks that would improve my life.

It worked! I was able to keep track of everything I needed to get done by inputting the times and places of what I had to do. My plan allowed me to get all of my work done and go out during the weekend.

Next, I think that I am going to try to find different methods to improve my time management skills. I am planning on trying different ways and eventually evaluating which one worked the best.

--

--