August Finds: 5 Under $25

Paige Bennett
How To Home
Published in
1 min readAug 23, 2014

Obviously it’s almost September. Which means….my intentions of getting out this post during the first week of August obviously failed. In my defense, August lasted about 30 minutes. I blinked and it’s suddenly almost Labor Day. (Tell me you feel the same way.)

Anywho, I am so ready for fall. The most lovely of seasons is really a tights & scarf lover’s time to shine. Granted, I wear scarfs and tights pretty much year round in San Francisco but even though it doesn’t really make this seasonal transition known in the way of weather (or foliage), I still get excited at putting summer behind me.

So in honor of the quickly approaching fall season, my top 5 finds are items that will transition with you into the upcoming cozy days. Two of the items are currently on sale at $10 (snap them up!) and one of the items is just the loveliest cookbook from SixDoors, one of my favorite places for finding local treasures. I thought it was perfect for baking with your kiddo this fall. Enjoy!

1

1. Anthropologie, $18; 2. Six Doors, $19; 3. Target, $19; 4. West Elm, $10; 5. Anthropologie, $10

--

--

Paige Bennett
How To Home

Design Research Manager @Dropbox, previously Design Research @medium. Southern gal making a home on the West Coast.