How To Save Money Using Your Phone!

Using these money-saving apps.

Wendy Housouer
How To Save Money

--

Photo by Rahul Chakraborty on Unsplash

When trying to save money remember that there are so many different ways to do this. Even using your phone can save you money. There are many different apps in the app store that can help you to save. In this article, I am going to talk about 5 different apps that I have found and used.

Well except for the last one. I have not exactly used it yet. But I have, downloaded it onto my phone and created an account. But what I can see of it, I can see the potential of earning a lot of money back.

So what are these apps? Keep reading and I will tell you.

Wish

This one has it’s good points and it’s bad ones. You can save up to 90% with this shopping app. A lot of the items are only one dollar plus shipping. Lots of people love this app already.

The only problem I found with this is that the shipping takes forever. Some things take months to get to you.

They still need to fix that issue.

I know a girl who said she ordered some things for Christmas and it took forever and some things didn’t arrive in time.

So, if you want something for Christmas you will need to order it at the beginning of the year.

--

--

Wendy Housouer
How To Save Money

Are you an entrepreneurial writer? I have a new community just for you. you will receive tips and more https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?u=26750120